• Login
Search

EXCLUSIVE MIMI COLLECTIONS

limited edition | fall / winter 2020

MIMI'S BIRTHDAY BAG

A "FRINGE" FOR EVERY YEAR.

Limited Edition. The sixth masterpiece from the exclusive Mimi collection is an extraordinary, playful and enchanting statement bag, designed by the entire team as a surprise for Mimi's birthday.

The collection is exclusively limited to 100 pieces and is made with the utmost care and craftsmanship in our master studios.

Mimi's Birthday Bag adds casualness and sophisticated style to any look.

It becomes an absolute eye-catcher thanks to its very personal touch: 48 fringes that stand for each year of Mimi's life.

spring / summer 2020

SÄCHSILÜÜTE

The shopper "SÄCHSILÜÜTE" captivates with an individual glitter design, which shows itself in an explosion of joy and emotions in reference to the farewell of winter and the beginning of spring. The bag is limited to 100 pieces. Each piece is unique in its kind and is individually handmade in our master studios.

LET YOUR DREAMS BLOSSOM

As a special highlight of the SÄCHSILÜÜTE bag, you will be surprised with a bouquet of roses.

spring / summer 2019

PAPA

Limited Collection. The fourth model from the exclusive Mimi collection is dedicated by Mimi Mollerus to her beloved father and founder of the Maison Mollerus label, Ernst Mollerus. The PAPA model, limited to 100 pieces, is a tribute to his life's work and symbolizes the unconditional love for him as well as the sincerity of their father/daughter relationship. In high-quality calfskin and in sensual rosé with silver applications, this model convinces all along the line. With the purchase, the customer also receives a gift book with the title "What I love about you, Dad". This is a book that you can design yourself and personalise with your own words.

fall / winter

MUNICH

Munich is the second model in the MIMI collection and is limited to a total of 100 models. Mimi Mollerus has had a wonderful time in the Bavarian capital, which culminated in the birth of her daughter.

The sales launch of the MUNICH bag is fittingly her daughter's birthday. Happy Birthday Johanna!

Visite our shop

    English

Durchsuchen Sie unseren Shop

    EXKLUSIVE MIMI KOLLEKTIONEN

    limited edition | fall / winter 2020

    MIMI'S BIRTHDAY BAG

    EINE “FRINGE” FÜR JEDES JAHR.

    Limited Edition. Das sechste Masterpiece aus der exklusiven Mimi Kollektion ist eine aussergewöhnliche, verspielte und bezaubernde Statementtasche, die vom gesamten Team als Überraschung zu Mimis Geburtstag designt wurde.

    Die Kollektion ist exklusiv auf 100 Pieces limitiert und wird mit grösster Sorgfalt und handwerklicher Kunst in unseren Meisterateliers angefertigt.

    Mimis Birthday-Tasche verleiht jedem Look Lässigkeit und gehobenes Stilbewusstsein zugleich.

    Zum absoluten Eye-Catcher wird sie durch ihre ganz persönliche Note: 48 Fransen, die für jedes Lebensjahr von Mimi stehen.

    spring / summer 2020

    SÄCHSILÜÜTE

    Der Shopper «SÄCHSILÜÜTE» besticht mit einem individuellen Glitterdesign, welches sich in Anlehnung an die Verabschiedung des Winters und den Beginn des Frühlings in einer Explosion aus Freude und Emotionen zeigt. Die Tasche ist auf 100 Stück limitiert. Jedes Piece ist in seiner Art einzigartig und wird individuell von Hand in unseren Meisterateliers gefertigt.

    LET YOUR DREAMS BLOSSOM

    Als spezielles Highlight der SÄCHSILÜÜTE Tasche, werden Sie mit einem Strauss Rosen überrascht.

    spring / summer 2019

    PAPA

    Limited Collection. Das vierte Modell aus der exklusiven Mimi Kollektion widmet Mimi Mollerus ihrem geliebten Vater und Gründer des Labels Maison Mollerus, Ernst Mollerus. Das Model PAPA, auf 100 Stück limitiert, ist eine Hommage an sein Lebenswerk und versinnbildlicht die bedingungslose Liebe ihm gegenüber sowie die Aufrichtigkeit ihrer Vater/Tochter-Beziehung. In hochwertigem Kalbsleder und in sinnlichem rosé mit silbernen Applikationen, überzeugt dieses Modell auf ganzer Linie. Beim Kauf erhält die Kundin zusätzlich ein Geschenkbuch mit dem Titel «Was ich an dir Liebe, Papa». Es handelt sich hierbei um ein selbst zu gestaltendes Buch, welches mit eigenen Worte

    fall / winter

    MÜNCHEN

    München ist das zweite Modell der MIMI Kollektion und auf insgesamt 100 Modelle limitiert. Mit der bayrischen Hauptstadt verbindet Mimi Mollerus eine wundervolle Zeit, die ihren Höhenpunkt in der Geburt ihrer Tochter findet.

    Der Verkaufsstart der Tasche MÜNCHEN ist passend dazu der Geburtstag ihrer Tochter. Happy Birthday Johanna!